Brandie Cameron, B.S., SLP - Assistant

bcameron@speak-yourself.com 

Lamar University - B.S. in Communication Disorders

Licensed by Texas State Board of Examiners 

​Beckman Oral-Motor Certification 


Brandie provides speech therapy services in the following areas: Pasadena, Beltway 8 East, and Humble.

Jenny Matt, M.S., CCC-SLP

jmatt@speak-yourself.com 
Owner of Speak for Yourself  LLC 


University of Houston - B.S. in Communication Disorders

Texas Woman's University - M.S. in Speech-Language Pathology

Certified by American Speech Language Hearing Association

Licensed by Texas State Board of Examiners

​​Beckman Oral-Motor Certification

Tammy Nguyen, B.S., SLP - Assistant
tnguyen@speak-yourself.com  

Syracuse University - B.S. in Communication Sciences and Disorders
Licensed by Texas State Board of Examiners

Registered Behavior Technician 



Tammy provides services in the following areas: Katy, Tomball, Spring, and Northwest Houston.

Jordan Robinson, B.S., SLP - Assistant
jrobinson@speak-yourself.com  

Texas Tech Univeristy - B.S. in Speech and Hearing Science
Licensed by Texas State Board of Examiners


Jordan provides services in the office setting and home services in Houston.

Monica Brown, B.S., SLP - Assistant
mbrown@speak-yourself.com  

University of Houston-Downtown - B.S. in Interdisciplinary Studies 

University of Houston - Speech-Lang. Pathologist Assistant Certificate Program
Licensed by Texas State Board of Examiners



Monica provides services in the following areas: Spring, Humble, and Northeast Houston.

Jessica Delasbour, B.S., SLP - Assistant
jdelasbour@speak-yourself.com  

Texas Woman's University - B.S. in Speech and Hearing Science
Licensed by Texas State Board of Examiners

Beckman Oral-Motor Certification


Jessica provides services in the following areas: Humble and Beltway 8 East.

Christa Kiernan, M.A., CCC-SLP
ckiernan@speak-yourself.com .com 

University of Central Florida - B.S. in Communication Disorders
University of Central Florida - M.A. in Speech-Language Pathology 
Certified by American Speech Language Hearing Association 
Licensed by Texas State Board of Examiners

Beckman Oral-Motor Certification 

Christa provides services in the office setting and home services in Katy.

About Us