Yasmin Atiya, B.A., SLP - Assistant
yatiyar@speak-yourself.com  
University of Houston - B.A. in Communication Sciences and Disorders
Licensed by Texas State Board of Examiners


Yasmin provides services in Cypress, Spring, and North Houston

Monica Brown, B.S., SLP - Assistant
mbrown@speak-yourself.com  
University of Houston-Downtown - B.S. in Interdisciplinary Studies 

University of Houston - Speech-Lang. Pathologist Assistant Certificate Program
Licensed by Texas State Board of Examiners


Monica provides services in the following areas: Humble, Kingwood, and Northeast Houston.

Jordan Fetgatter, M.S., CF-SLP
jfetgatter@speak-yourself.com

Texas Christian University - B.S. in Speech-Language Pathology  

Lamar University - Master of Science in Speech-Language Pathology 

Licensed by Texas State Board of Examiners

Jordan provides services in the following areas: Houston office, Pearland, Friendswood, and South Houston

Jordan Robinson, B.S., SLP - Assistant
jrobinson@speak-yourself.com  
Texas Tech Univeristy - B.S. in Speech and Hearing Science
Licensed by Texas State Board of Examiners


Jordan provides services in the office setting and home services in Houston.

Laura Villasenor, B.S., SLP - Assistant
lvillasenor@speak-yourself.com  
University of Houston - B.S. in Communication Sciences and Disorders
Licensed by Texas State Board of Examiners


Laura provides services in Katy and Tomball 

Melissa Matt, Office Manager 
admin@speak-yourself.com  


Studied at Brazosport College

Christa Kiernan, M.A., CCC-SLP
ckiernan@speak-yourself.com
University of Central Florida - B.S. in Communication Disorders
University of Central Florida - M.A. in Speech-Language Pathology 
Certified by American Speech Language Hearing Association 
Licensed by Texas State Board of Examiners

Beckman Oral-Motor Certification 


Christa provides services in the office setting and home services in Katy.

Jessica Delasbour, B.S., SLP - Assistant
jdelasbour@speak-yourself.com  

Texas Woman's University - B.S. in Speech and Hearing Science
Licensed by Texas State Board of Examiners

Beckman Oral-Motor Certification


Jessica provides services in the following areas: Humble, Kingwood, and Houston office.

Brandie Cameron, B.S., SLP - Assistant

bcameron@speak-yourself.com 
Lamar University - B.S. in Communication Disorders

Licensed by Texas State Board of Examiners 

​Beckman Oral-Motor Certification 


Brandie provides speech therapy services in the following areas: Humble and Kingwood

Jenny Matt, M.S., CCC-SLP

jmatt@speak-yourself.com 
Owner of Speak for Yourself  LLC 

University of Houston - B.S. in Communication Disorders

Texas Woman's University - M.S. in Speech-Language Pathology

Certified by American Speech Language Hearing Association

Licensed by Texas State Board of Examiners

​​Beckman Oral-Motor Certification

About Us